Bonjour mes chéris!

I’m back!

disneeey

It’s been a long while but here I am, a fresh new start. This week I’ve been to Paris with school and I had an amazing time. I took a lot of pictures which I want to share with you. The weather was great and we did a lot of super fun things (Including cycling, scary).

I only have 2 months of school left (yaaay) and the weather is getting pretty good here, so that means more inspiration and things to take pictures of.
Pictures of Paris wil follow, I’ll speak to you soon!

What’s up with you?

XOXO

One thought on “Bonjour mes chéris!

Let me know what you think

