It’s all about the details

Hi there!

Made some pictures today, including these.
The necklace is from H&M.

”Simplicity is the key note of all true elegance” – Coco Chanel.

I hope you like these pictures! When I went to the city Saturday I bought make-up remover,

just because I needed it.. I’m not very interesting today but yeah, I bought these from L’oreal: A cleanser and a tonic. I like them very much because they feel fresh, just like water with a nice scent! I will tell you more about them when I’ve used them more often.

Hope you had a nice Monday!
Love, Rachel ♥

2 thoughts on “It’s all about the details

Let me know what you think

